Schedule

Live music every weekend. Schedule subject to change at any time due to band cancellations, etc., so check back often!

Add to google calendar
«Sep Nov»
Thursday, Oct 2
 
Add event to google
DJ Ellipses - NO COVER with Student ID
Friday, Oct 3
 
Add event to google
C2 and The Brothers Reed
Saturday, Oct 4
 
Add event to google
SIMO with Urban Pioneers
Monday, Oct 6
8:30 pm
Add event to google
Live Jazz from *;30 - 10:30 followed by Open Mic
Show in Google map
10
Tuesday, Oct 7
10:00 pm
Add event to google
Karaoke
Thursday, Oct 9
 
Add event to google
DJ Ellipses - NO COVER with Student ID
Friday, Oct 10
 
Add event to google
Dj Keith
Saturday, Oct 11
 
Add event to google
The Nerve
Monday, Oct 13
8:30 pm
Add event to google
Live Jazz from *;30 - 10:30 followed by Open Mic
Show in Google map
10
Tuesday, Oct 14
10:00 pm
Add event to google
Karaoke
Thursday, Oct 16
 
Add event to google
DJ Ellipses - NO COVER with Student ID
Friday, Oct 17
 
Add event to google
DJ Ellipses
Saturday, Oct 18
 
Add event to google
Immigrant Union with The Company Stores
Monday, Oct 20
8:30 pm
Add event to google
Live Jazz from *;30 - 10:30 followed by Open Mic
Show in Google map
10
Tuesday, Oct 21
10:00 pm
Add event to google
Karaoke
Thursday, Oct 23
 
Add event to google
DJ Ellipses - NO COVER with Student ID
Friday, Oct 24
 
Add event to google
Hannah Aldridge with Jordan Dean
Saturday, Oct 25
 
Add event to google
Kopecky Family Band
Sunday, Oct 26
 
Add event to google
The Saturday Giant - NO COVER
Monday, Oct 27
8:30 pm
Add event to google
Live Jazz from *;30 - 10:30 followed by Open Mic
Show in Google map
10
Tuesday, Oct 28
10:00 pm
Add event to google
Karaoke
Thursday, Oct 30
 
Add event to google
DJ Ellipses - NO COVER with Student ID
Friday, Oct 31
 
Add event to google
White Light Revival