Schedule

Live music every weekend. Schedule subject to change at any time due to band cancellations, etc., so check back often!

Add to google calendar
«Aug Oct»
Monday, Sep 1
8:30 am
Add event to google
Live Jazz from *;30 - 10:30 followed by Open Mic
Show in Google map
10
Tuesday, Sep 2
10:00 am
Add event to google
Karaoke
Thursday, Sep 4
 
Add event to google
DJ Ellipses - NO COVER with Student ID
Saturday, Sep 6
 
Add event to google
Lou Shields & Shad
Monday, Sep 8
8:30 am
Add event to google
Live Jazz from *;30 - 10:30 followed by Open Mic
Show in Google map
10
Tuesday, Sep 9
10:00 am
Add event to google
Karaoke
Thursday, Sep 11
 
Add event to google
DJ Ellipsis - NO COVER
Friday, Sep 12
 
Add event to google
Blues at the Crossroads Festival
Show in Google map
the Crossroads Festival
Saturday, Sep 13
 
Add event to google
Blues at the Crossroads Festival
Show in Google map
the Crossroads Festival
Monday, Sep 15
8:30 am
Add event to google
Live Jazz from *;30 - 10:30 followed by Open Mic
Show in Google map
10
Tuesday, Sep 16
10:00 am
Add event to google
Karaoke
Wednesday, Sep 17
 
Add event to google
Dan Tedesco - No Cover
Thursday, Sep 18
 
Add event to google
DJ Ellipses - NO COVER with Student ID
Friday, Sep 19
 
Add event to google
War Radio with Gus Moon
Saturday, Sep 20
 
Add event to google
Matthew Wilson Band
Monday, Sep 22
8:30 am
Add event to google
Live Jazz from *;30 - 10:30 followed by Open Mic
Show in Google map
10
Tuesday, Sep 23
10:00 am
Add event to google
Karaoke
Wednesday, Sep 24
 
Add event to google
GS Harper
Thursday, Sep 25
 
Add event to google
DJ Ellipses - NO COVER with Student ID
Saturday, Sep 27
 
Add event to google
Bluetown with Daniel and the Lion
Monday, Sep 29
8:30 am
Add event to google
Live Jazz from *;30 - 10:30 followed by Open Mic
Show in Google map
10
Tuesday, Sep 30
10:00 am
Add event to google
Karaoke