Schedule

Live music every weekend. Schedule subject to change at any time due to band cancellations, etc., so check back often!

Add to google calendar
«Jun Aug»
Tuesday, Jul 1
10:00 am
Add event to google
Karaoke
Thursday, Jul 3
 
Add event to google
DJ Ellipses - NO COVER with Student ID
Saturday, Jul 5
 
Add event to google
Sidewalk Chalk
Monday, Jul 7
8:30 am
Add event to google
Live Jazz and Open Mic at 10
Show in Google map
10
Tuesday, Jul 8
10:00 am
Add event to google
Karaoke
Thursday, Jul 10
 
Add event to google
DJ Ellipses - NO COVER with Student ID
Friday, Jul 11
 
Add event to google
Toeknee Tea
Saturday, Jul 12
 
Add event to google
Apathy Wizards and Brian Worley Benefit Festival outdoors on 7th and Wabash. Performing on outdoor stage David Oakleaf and Midnight Motive.
Monday, Jul 14
8:30 am
Add event to google
Live Jazz and Open Mic at 10
Show in Google map
10
Tuesday, Jul 15
10:00 am
Add event to google
Karaoke
Wednesday, Jul 16
 
Add event to google
Lukas Nelson & P.O.T.R. - Show starts at 7pm.
Thursday, Jul 17
 
Add event to google
Marina Orchestra and Common Ancestry - NO COVER with Student ID
Friday, Jul 18
 
Add event to google
David Goodier and Friends
Saturday, Jul 19
 
Add event to google
Midnight Motive
Monday, Jul 21
9:00 pm
Add event to google
Live Jazz and Open Mic at 10
Show in Google map
10
Tuesday, Jul 22
9:00 pm
Add event to google
Karaoke
Thursday, Jul 24
 
Add event to google
DJ Ellipses - NO COVER with Student ID
Friday, Jul 25
 
Add event to google
Lunes Domingo - Check them out on Facebook at www.facebook.com/thelunesdomingo
Show in Google map
Saturday, Jul 26
 
Add event to google
Kate Tucker and the Sons of Sweden with Randall and Lindsay
Monday, Jul 28
8:30 am
Add event to google
Live Jazz and Open Mic at 10
Show in Google map
10
Tuesday, Jul 29
10:00 am
Add event to google
Karaoke
Thursday, Jul 31
 
Add event to google
DJ Ellipses - NO COVER with Student ID